New web site

I’m joining the brave not-so-new world of Web 2.0 with WordPress! The virtues is that now the web site not only looks better, it accepts comments, has buttons for facebook, twitter, rss feeds, the works. I can write pithy posts like this one about writing news, and you can receive them by subscribing. Please subscribe! Don’t worry–there’s no way I’ll fill your mailbox since that would mean I’d have to write lots of posts, and I have just so much pith.

thanks!–

–bill

Leave a Reply

