Announcing Venice Café

It’s official: My Venice Café manuscript is done. I started writing it from an idea I had when working on a compilation of short stories set on a skid row block (the infamous Twin Cities “Block E”). I thought it would take me a couple of months.

It’s been a year and a half.

Now I know why books take ten years to come out. I took my time to make it as perfect as I could. Take a look at my web pages I’ve put up for it, and see if it sounds interesting to you.

Now I need to find an agent. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

