The War Cannot Find Me

The War Cannot Find Me Is now out in Niche #3! I hope you enjoy it.

It’s an unusual tale for me for a couple reasons.
First, historical fiction isn’t my usual gig. But I remembered reading how in World War One, the profession that would most likely result in “shell Shock” as they called PTSD then was as a balloon spotter. Something about their complete lack of control of their fate. I don’t even know if that’s true, but no matter.
Second, it’s not a typical story arc. In fact, it’s the reverse of a typical story arc. Fun with structure.
Let me know what you think!–
–bill

Leave a Reply

