I figured it all out

Thanks everyone who gave me feedback on my serialization plan! Blogging them out over the next year will be fun!

As for offering the whole story for sale, I think I have it figured out: I’m going to publish each story alone as eBooks, but all three in one hard copy book. Why? I can put the stories out at 99 cents as eBooks, but with printing costs for hard copy, better to not have three to buy.

Next steps: I have to register a DBA for name for my new publishing biz (because even for self-publishing, you need a name). Hmmm…

 

Leave a Reply

