Hunting in the Dark is now a second edition!

HTTP://WWW.WILLIAMBURLESON.COM

My 32-page flash novel was originally published in 2014 by Bartley Snopes Press, a wonderful little indie-publisher. The plan was they would have the rights for six months, but we enjoyed working together for almost two years. But now the rights are back, and I re-published it under my new imprint, Flexible Press. So far it’s just in Kindle, but look for it in print soon.

Bright side is, it’s 99 cents. Heck, I paid $2.25 for my coffee this morning!

If you didn’t the first time around, check it out and let me know what you think! http://www.williamburleson.com/hunting-in-the-dark/

Leave a Reply

