Help me pick my Tales of Block E covers

HTTP://WWW.WILLIAMBURLESON.COM

I’m asking for a favor: I have a little poll to help me pick a book cover. Can you help?

The longer story: Wondering whatever happened to by idea about publishing three novels by blogging them over the next year, as well as having them available as e-book and in print? Well, it’s been a lot more work than I thought. Not complaining, just saying. I mean, bottom line, it’s publishing the equivalent of four books at once.

Now it’s time to pick book covers:

  • First, I have three options for each of my three e-book novellas, Jean Skirt, American Adonis, and The Rand Hotel.
  • Second, I’m putting all three together into a single collection, called Tales of Block E. That will be in print and e-book .

Can you take a look at this little YouTube video I made and let me know what you think?:

Now here’s the two-question survey to give me your feedback:  https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/VBLCRXX

Thank you so much!!

If you want to keep track of what’s going on with these stories, please subscribe to this blog. I don’t post a lot, but every once in a while.

And please share this around if you don’t mind—more opinions are better opinions!

–bill

2 thoughts on “Help me pick my Tales of Block E covers

Leave a Reply

