Finally–Hunting in the Dark is back in print

HTTP://WWW.WILLIAMBURLESON.COM

hunting-in-the-dark-ebook

That’s right–Hunting in the Dark is in print! It’s been available in eBook for the last month or so, and now I’m finally satisfied with the new design for the print book, so in print it goes! It’s available at Createspace as I write this for $5.99 (frankly, it’s the lowest they would let me price it), and it will be at Amazon.com within a week.

Hunting in the Dark was in print from Bartleby Snopes press in it’s first edition (long live the wonderful Bartleby Snopes!) from late 2014 to a couple months ago. Now that the rights have reverted to me, it’s the inaugural publication from my new Flexible Press.

I hope you enjoy this little coming of age Minnesota tale. Let me know what you think!

 

 

Leave a Reply

