Tree House Trilogy is coming out in January!

http://www.williamburleson.com/

Here’s a nice surprise for me to end the week on: My short story(s) Tree House Trilogy will be published in an upcoming anthology, Neighbors, coming out in January! Yay!

As you might guess from the name, it’s three short stories, and it features the same main character, a middle-aged husband in a rather surreal suburb.

I’m of course proud of all my short stories, but this one (these three?) has a special place for me. I hope you get a chance to ready it! I’ll post info when it comes out.

And, not that I’m counting, but this will be my 16th (or 16th, 17th and 18th?) short story published (with one more due out next fall).

Now, if I could only get an agent or publisher to read my novel manuscripts!

–bill

Leave a Reply

