Tree House Trilogy is now out

http://www.williamburleson.com/

2017-02-04-23-53-35-2I received my copy of The Neighbors, and I can’t put it down! I’m honored to be one of 20 authors in this anthology, and humbled by the solid writing I’ve read thus far.

Tree House Trilogy is the story of a average man in a typical–if surreal–suburban neighborhood. In the first story, We meet Phil and Clare as they watch lumber being delivered at a neighbor’s house. What could he be building? In the second story, Phil’s commute to work is boring, but he finds a way to lively it up. And finally, in the last story, their neighbor is having a garage sale. Why is he selling all his stuff?

Hope you get a chance to check it out, and, if you do, let me know what you think!

 

Leave a Reply

