Tales of Block E is now officially published!

2017-04-28 22.48.55It’s official: Tales of Block E is now available in print and e-book! Yay!

It’s online at the usual places including Amazon.com. I’ll start schlepping them by hand to various book stores in the Twin Cities, and I’ll post on my website those locations as I get them. Go to https://www.williamburleson.com/tales-of-block-e-books for information.

I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. I think it looks good. The print feels really premium. The people at Createspace do a great job. If you get one or see one, let me know what you think!

The e-book was through a new service for me: Pronoun. Now that’s how to design as program! It could not be easier. If you are looking for such a service, be sure to check it out.

And, don’t forget, you can always read it for free by “following” the Tales of Block E blog https://talesofblocke.wordpress.com/ Weekly installments start Saturday, May 6

Can’t wait until Saturday? I’m posting installments to Facebook Monday through Friday, starting this Monday, at https://www.facebook.com/TalesBlockE/

Thanks, everyone, for all the support! It means a lot!—

–bill

Leave a Reply

